Wahoo Volleyball

This year's volleyball team ended the season with a record of 23-8. The girls are to be

commended for all of their hard work and dedication to the volleyball program and Wahoo athletics. They continue to set the bar high and have paved the way for our future Wahoo Volleyball players.

Varsity Awards and Honors (23-8)

- NCC regular Season 2nd (6-1)
- Conference Tournament 1st
- Wahoo Invite 4th
- Seward Tournament 2nd
- Ashland Tournament 2nd
- Lincoln Christian Invite-2nd

(All American) JV Team (12-0)

C Team (0-6)

NCC All-Conference

First Team: Elly Larson, Kinsley Tingelhoff *Elly Larson named Team Captain

Second Team: Maddie Larson

Honorable Mention: Mallory Lindstrom, Emma Hastings

All Area Honors: TBA

All State Honors: TBA

Team Members:

*Emma Hastings *Mallory Lindstrom *Maddie Mann *Allie Presley *Kinsley Tingelhoff *Maddie Larson *Taryn Scheef *Morgan Marotz *Elly Larson Shawna Walla Emily Pokorny Alyson Bartels *Kendal Brigham *Lilly Mann Elise Cjeka Ashley Flight Abygale Lowther Alyssa Walla

*Indicates letter winner

Managers: Toni Greenfield, Greeley Hauswald, Mya Larson, Dylan Simons, Katelyn Scott, Josie Larson.

Coaches: Trish Larson, Erin Simons, Kjirsten Abkes, Olivia Myers, Kelli Allington

<u>Team Elected Honors</u> MVP:

Varsity-Mallory Lindstrom JV-Morgan Marotz C-Shawna Walla

Most Improved:

Varsity-Emma Hastings JV-Lilly Mann C-Ashley Flight

Best Offensive-Elly Larson

Best Defensive-Morgan Marotz

Dedication Award-Emma Hastings

Spirit Award-Taryn Scheef

We before Me-Mallory Lindstrom

Super Sub Award-Allie Presley

Rookie of the Year-Kendal Brigham

Leadership Award-Mallory Lindstrom