Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

WMS Support Staff


Tara Bragg | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2114 | tbragg@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Kristin Carlson | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2115 | kcarlson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Rob Christian | Transportation Director
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | rchristian@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Angiee Dey | Food Services Director
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3210 | adey@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Jennifer Dryden | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2112 | jdryden@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Scott Jarman | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2114 | sjarman@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Jodi Kuchera | Secretary
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2000 | jkuchera@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Cohen Kugel | Head Maintenance
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | ckugel@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Teri Lewandowski | Food Services
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3210 | tlewandowski@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Craig Markvicka | Custodian
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | cmarkvicka@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Cheryl Masek | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2115 | cmasek@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Kathy Myers | Superintendent's Secretary
(402) 443-3051 ext. 4001 | kmyers@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Kristine Peterson | Library Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3003 | kpeterson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Kris Pokorny | Business Manager
(402) 443-3051 ext. 4000 | kpokorny@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Tamara Roberts | Food Services
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3210 | troberts@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Sharon Tharp | Custodian
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | stharp@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Pam VanNorman | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2112 | pvannorman@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Corey Wagner | Custodian
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | cwagner@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Dianne Walsh | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2114 | dwalsh@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Cathy Watts | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2115 | cwatts@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Chanell Werth | Health Aide
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1003 | cwerth@wahoowarriors.org

 

 

 

 

WMS Support Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!