Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


Congratulations to the Spring 2023 NSAA Academic All-State recipients (from left): Logan Scott, Megan Steele, McKenna Smith, Megan Robinson, Garrett Grandgenett, Kyle Babst, and Kasen Bunjer.

NSAA announces Spring 2023 NCPA Academic All-State awards

7 WHS student athletes honored for their achievement

The Nebraska School Activities Association (NSAA) is pleased to announce the student recipients of the Spring 2023 Nebraska Chiropractic Physicians Association (NCPA) Academic All-State Awards.

Since 2006 this NSAA Award Program has recognized students who meet the criteria for nomination by their school in the season of their activity. Nominated students must be varsity players or organizational leaders who have played a significant role on the team. Nominees must have a minimum cumulative grade point average, in all curricular subjects, of 93%, or 3.7 on a 4.0-point scale.

Each year the NSAA and the NCPA recognize students during Fall, Winter and Spring Seasons who are nominated by their schools for their individual academic excellence, leadership and significant contributions in their NSAA activity.

Congratulations to the following Warrior students who have earned this honor:

Boys Golf
Kasen Bunjer

Logan Scott
Megan Steele

Boys Track & Field
Kyle Babst
Garrett Grandgenett

Girls Track & Field
Megan Robinson
McKenna Smith

Inserted Image

NSAA announces Spring 2023 NCPA Academic All-State awards

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!